Home > Advertising Staff

Advertising Staff

 

ADVERTISING:

Account Representatives:

EAST
Chris Pelikan
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 763-383-4408
cpelikan@epgmediallc.com

MIDWEST
Peggy Tupper
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 763-383-4429
ptupper@epgmediallc.com 

WEST
Leslie Palmer
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 763-383-4460
lpalmer@epgmediallc.com


Mail
:
ArborAge c/o EPG Media and Specialty Information
10405 6th Avenue North, Suite 210
Plymouth, MN  55441

 


For general inquiries:

Group Publisher
David Voll
dvoll@epgmediallc.com

Associate Publisher

John Kmitta
763-383-4405
jkmitta@epgmediallc.com

Production Manager
Angela Schmieg-Scott
763-383-4441
aschmieg@epgmediallc.com